Fragment 11.983

Forgive me, this is now months old. I felt cleaning drafts was due before years end. Interesting topic, as I, myself date older men. But there’s a line somewhere in 2016, no? Here’s to thinking one grew out of his teens just because the years passed and someone that would never ❤

Start tyrate after a 6 hour drive and too much time to think with my beautiful daughter next to me:

What sort of man incites such malice with in a kind heart like mine? One that thinks it’s funny to hit on my 15 year old daughter. One, that expects me to buy him unending beers. One, that leaves me in front of a busy hotel to meet a gaggle of men asking me why I’m an irish girl in part of town I don’t belong in, alone outside. The sort, that sits in a car silently, phone in hand, as I stave off a 6’3′ man accosting me in a parking lot I also didn’t belong in that all the while pretends he loves me.  But mostly, a 40 yo man wanting a child. I will always protect before I partake in anything selfish. If two 15 year olds had children, You’re practically old enough to be her grandfather.  Get it now?

So, enjoy the reality. The true one, not  some I’m  misunderstood delusion. I wonder if there is a public list for this man’s kind. Stop coming here as well. You are also not welcome to steal my writing for your own inspiration either.

In the meantime, perhaps a decent girl proving her point can be finished with a disappointment beyond imagination. Thanks for the momentary loss of faith in humanity. Good thing, I know how to make it, share it, give it, instead of take it.

Xoxo

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Fragment 11.983

  1. There is a list for cowards at the gate of hell; so they can allocate said cowards the appropriate eternity.
    Leeches occasionally have short term benefit, but once their use is done they are best disposed of quickly.
    Xx

    1. Wisdom beautifully executed again sir 🙂 good thing, said behavioral traits are about as sexually attractive to me as a wet mop and I tend to do away with such rubbish weekly with the rest of my American waste
      Xox

Leave a Reply

