Fragment 11.111

Happy Holidays to you and yours first off. May it not be the cluster chaos of mine and instead resplendently balmy and curative. 🙂

So moving along to my usual 😉

 

The morning fog

Thick above the ponds

Makes me feel alive again

And the city  looks like beautiful hope

Despite the many still eating their own kind

I wonder some days what I’ve accomplished finally

To gain such a genuine divinity  behind my smile.

I wonder too If perhaps I merely lost my mind.

I like to think per contra though-

I see the beauty in the tragedy now

My demons tamed,

My fears rearranged,

My pieces recollected

So that I may finally love with all of me for the first time.

Brightly like a meteor’s dying shine.

Limits be damned to man’s overthinking mind.

 

“Go outside and enjoy the greatest show in the universe — which is, of course, the universe itself.” – Rogier van der Heide

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

