Fragment 10.900

The ghost in the mirror says hello. 

The carnival is coming together 

Along with bikers 

Stopped analyzing purpose at stop signs.

I just can’t wait to play games with the kids ❤

American horror story,

Hotel, witches, and carnival I’ll see you Monday singing my part as Elsa Mars to David Bowie.

With that 2016,

Loss and life,

Gain and harbor,

Holding and loving,

I’ll start again soon.

2020, vision on the horizon.

Cosmos on my tail,

So forward I’m moving burning a god damned trail.
Smooches 

Xoxo

Leave a Reply

