Fragment 9.777

Then life had me take job training about abuse,

Here is what I learned he had 4/5 that made him  likely to become an abuser. The fifth, living with me.

Every form of abuse sans physical and exploitation was occurring.

Verbatim though,

I’m really currently exercising dead demons as I am rebuilding my happiness.

It’s almost halloween of course I’m going out to work on it some more.

I had to make it bigger with games this year.

So you know I had to start super early ❤ I can’t wait already.

Costumes bought, only one to re dye.

Scarry porch hidden,

The lights for three areas start this weekend with the porch.

And if there’s time,

The super scary sectioning for our jump scare.

Singing ooooh deee dee baby. Watch out for a drought in dust bowl country especially.

xoxo

tumblr_obtr0vTcnI1tx21j0o1_400.gif

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

