Fragment 9.681

I believe my favorite is the game you think you have,

Because you mistakenly think all women

Play the victim.

I also laughed when you accurately said you were intrigued.

I know,

I could tell,

Like don’t you know what the word means.

1.to plot craftily or underhandedly.

2.to achieve or earn by appealing to another’s curiosity, fancy,

3.to draw or capture:

4.to accomplish or force by crafty plotting or underhand machinations.

5.Obsolete. to entangle.

6.Obsolete. to trick or cheat.

7.to carry on a secret or illicit love affair.

This is real life, not a mystery novel, delusional stooge.

Didn’t I say you were a sheep in wolf’s clothing in May.

Before this wolf beat you at your own game.

Next time, pick less intelligent women.

I’d like to say it was fun for a moment being deceitful. But it wasn’t. I tend to function on love unless you attack.

There I was in a horrible state losing so much of my family.

Forgive me but where I’m from,

Not much more than 150 years ago,

a few three generations ago,

You would have been hanged for trying to use a mourning woman’s money.

 

Leave a Reply

