Fragment 6.323

Baldr,  I hope you know your Nanna when you see her. If it were me, I wouldn’t know. Would I really want to since the muses do what they want to do with me? Isn’t her  legacy to die of a broken heart in the end too? Anyhow, I’m certain this world will make it a difficult task to accomplish. But that tempest surrounding you is familiar to me. So please, don’t stop being wholehearted, pure, and beautiful when the storm is through. As I head off for Spring as I always do, planting flowers in soil followed by summer beaches instead of words, I hope I can leave you with something that helps you heal.

Xoxo

e.

Or would that be ❤ Eir

2 thoughts on “Fragment 6.323

Leave a Reply

