Paths.

Paths.

Somewhere along the course of my life I learned to write reflections. I previously used a different format; however, that course is no longer my prefered path. I’m here to read and be merry while sharing a girl’s disjointed thoughts. At times I use it for recovery. I use it to stay happy. I use it to stay in tune with me. Writing could be the best format for anyone to check their progression through life. Or maybe that’s just a delusion of mine. Either way, this is a new road for a new me. And it’d sure be nice to have some company. 🙂

Leave a Reply

